MeeGo@Dublin

I’ll be in Dublin on Monday only for the first day of the MeeGo conference at Lansdowne Road.

Try to catch up if you want to talk about things I know about such as Qt ModelView, string templating, QML, KDE, PIM or KDAB.

I’ve also been getting more interested in state machines and l10n/i18n lately, so they’re also good topics.

One Response to “MeeGo@Dublin”

  1. Robin Burchell Says:

    I’d sure like to say hi someteime. Hit me up on IRC maybe and we can try sort something out?

Leave a Reply

